Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Jiayuan International Group Limited

佳源國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2768)

DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Jiayuan International Group Limited (the "Company") dated 6 September 2017 in relation to the acquisition of two parcels of land located at Taipa District of Macau (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise stated, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Pursuant to Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules, the Company is required to despatch the circular (the "Circular") in relation to the Acquisition (which has been approved by way of written shareholders' approval under Rule 14.44 of the Listing Rules) within 15 business days after the publication of the Announcement, which shall be on or before 27 September 2017.

As additional time is required for, among other matters, the preparation and finalisation of certain information to be included in the Circular including the statement of indebtedness of the Group and the working capital sufficiency letter, the Company has applied for, and the Stock Exchange has granted, a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules such that the despatch of the Circular is to be postponed to on or before 13 October 2017.

By Order of the Board

Jiayuan International Group Limited

Shum Tin Ching

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 September 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Shum Tin Ching, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Huang Fuqing, Ms. Cheuk Hiu Nam and Mr. Wang Jianfeng; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tai Kwok Leung, Alexander, Dr. Cheung Wai Bun, Charles, JP and Mr. Gu Yunchang.